Park Theatre

Upcoming Events

Open Mic

Tuesday, August 9, 2022   7:00 PM
Sold Out

Laurie Morvan Band + Ernie Clark and the Magnificent Bastards

Friday, August 12, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

"Night Moves" The Ultimate Bob Seger Tribute Band

Saturday, August 13, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Lost Magic + Public Soup

Friday, August 26, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Alpha1Music Presents Latin Night feat. DJ Money Mike

Saturday, August 27, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

An Evening with Jake Kershaw

Saturday, September 10, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Tributes to Joe Cocker & the Grateful Dead

Saturday, September 17, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Roosevelt Diggs + Jenson Smith

Friday, September 23, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The Danger Damsels Burlesque Show

Friday, September 30, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Elton Rohn

Friday, October 14, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Elton Rohn

Saturday, October 15, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Zion Lion & Fada Wayne’s Tree Top Reggae Band

Friday, October 21, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Totally Rad 80's Haloween Bash

Friday, October 28, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

JOVI the Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute

Saturday, November 19, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

LynSkynyrd "The ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute"

Saturday, December 3, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Klay n The Mud

Friday, December 16, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

JOIN US AT PARK THEATRE

Saturday, December 31, 2022   7:00 PM
For Use at Any PTF SHOW
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Park Theatre
248 S River
(616) 294-3678