Buy Tickets
Payments
Passes
Donate
My Account
  0
Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

Karaoke Night

This event is over

Heads in Motion - A Tribute to The Talking Heads [2024 Winter Legends Series]

Saturday, April 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Sold Out

Bonhoeffer & Letters to the American Church (FILMS)

Sunday, April 14, 2024   4:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Steve'N'Seagulls wsg. Dig Deep

Wednesday, April 17, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Jesse Dayton wsg. Max Lockwood

Thursday, April 18, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

DAY B420 Featuring Wavy Mac and friends

Friday, April 19, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The Schrock Bros feat. Peter Madcat Ruth + Orange's 20th Anniversary

Saturday, April 20, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

HCJO Student Soloist Concert

Sunday, April 21, 2024   3:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Peter Antoniou 'Psychic' Comedian

Sunday, April 21, 2024   6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

FernGully: The Last Rainforest - Park Theatre Film Series

Monday, April 22, 2024   6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

"MARQUEETOWN" DOCUMENTARY PREMIERE

Wednesday, April 24, 2024   6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

MidWest Gold presents: Vernon Potts & Lost Magic

Thursday, April 25, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Seph Schlueter w/ Cade Thompson and special guests Katy Kinard and Allie Crummy

Friday, April 26, 2024   6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Simply Queen "A Tribute to Queen" [2024 Winter Legends Series]

Saturday, April 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

La Primiza wsg. DJ Sonido Caribe Stereo

Saturday, May 4, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Holland Heart Safe - FREE CPR Training

Monday, April 15, 2024   6:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday, April 15, 2024   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday, May 13, 2024   6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Monday, May 13, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Monday, June 10, 2024   6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Monday, June 10, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Monday, July 8, 2024   6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Monday, July 8, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

MidWest Gold presents: Oliver Scott Draper & Lefty

Thursday, May 16, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Mustard Plug, CaliKO & Dance Contraption

Friday, May 17, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Spanky Hayes: Still Wild'N'Out Tour

Saturday, May 18, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Luke Winslow-King Band featuring Roberto Luti wsg. Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish

Thursday, May 30, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Dixon's Violin

Friday, May 31, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Millennial Mixtape - Boys Gone Mild, Simply in Time and 10 Years Late

Saturday, June 1, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Charlotte's Web (2006) Park Theatre Film Series

Sunday, June 2, 2024   3:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Honey I Shrunk the Kids - Park Theatre Film Series

Sunday, June 9, 2024   3:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Taj Farrant with special guests Jazel Farrant and Nathan Bryce and Loaded Dice

Wednesday, June 12, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

MidWest Gold presents: Short Panic & Coyote Fire

Thursday, July 18, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Family Values: Tributes to Korn, Linkin Park & Limp Bizkit

Saturday, August 3, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

OLD SCHOOL BASH 80s. 90s and 00's Dance Party

Saturday, August 10, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

MidWest Gold presents: Buddhahand & After Midnight

Thursday, August 15, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Elton Rohn

Saturday, August 31, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Soul Syndicate's 10 Year Anniversary Dance Party

Saturday, November 9, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Comedian Ben Bailey of 'Cash Cab'

Sunday, November 24, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 24, 2024   9:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Mega 80's TWO NIGHTS (80's Party/Dance Music)

Friday, December 20, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Park Theatre
248 S River
(616) 294-3678
Join our mailing list